2019 Annual Dinner Sponsors

Annual Dinner Sponsors (as of February 4, 2019)

Mr. & Mrs. Mark C. Hansen
Mr. Michael Kellogg & Dr. Lucy Pugh
Protestant Episcopal Cathedral Foundation
Washington National Cathedral

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew C. Florance

Full Year Student Sponsorship
Ahn Family Foundation
Christ Church, Georgetown
Mr. Andrew Clarke and Mr. Martin Sherrill
Mr. and Mrs. Robert T. Connolly
Mr. David D. Aufhauser and Ms. Jane T. Dana
The Economic Club of Washington D.C.
Fletcher Family Foundation
Betty and Wes Foster Family Foundation
Mr. Peter G. Gerry
Mr. and Mrs. Brett Gerry
Mr. Christopher D. Gladstone and Ms. Elise Rabekoff
The Rev. Canon Michele Hagans
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Johnston
James M. Johnston Trust for Educational and Charitable
Mr. and Mrs. Peter M. Lee
Mr. Roger W. Ferguson and Ms. Annette L. Nazareth
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony W. Parker
Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Pinkard
Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Shorb Sr.
Robert and Maureen Sievers Family Charitable Gift
St. Alban's Parish
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Symes III
Mr. and Mrs. John Van Voorhis and Ms. Susan Davies
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth R. Woodcock
Mr. and Mrs. Peter P. van Roijen

Mrs. Mary Lee Bowman
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Clark
The Hon. C. Boyden Gray
Richard E. and Nancy P. Marriott Family
Mr. Michael Rankin, TTR Sotheby's International Realty
Mr. and Mrs. Howard W. Smith III
Volgenau Foundation

Half Year Student Sponsorship
William S. Abel Foundation
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas O. Barnett
The Benevity Community Impact Fund
Mr. and Mrs. William Burck
Mr. and Mrs. Landon V. Butler
Mr. and Mrs. Oliver T. Carr Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. E. Leon Carter
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Catto
The Children's Charities Foundation, Inc.
The Community Partnership for the Prevention of
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew J. Glass
Mr. Samuel S. Glass and Ms. Elizabeth
Mr. and Mrs. Rob Griffen
The Rev. Canon and Mrs. Preston B. Hannibal
Jocky Hollow Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Roy Kapani
Mr. and Mrs. Colbert King
Mr. and Mrs. I. Guyman Martin III
Mr. Jason L. Michel
Mr. and Mrs. David E. Mitchell
Rising Stars
Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Shorb Sr.             
Mr. and Mrs. Simon Sidamon-Eristoff
Dr. and Mrs. Robert E. Steele
St. Luke's Episcopal Church-Trinity Parish
St. Paul's, K Street

St. Paul's, Rock Creek
Verizon Foundation
Walker & Dunlop
Dr. Sheila Ohlsson Walker & Willy Walker
Dr. Carolyn Buser Ward
Mr. and Mrs. J. Bruce Whelihan
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn Youngkin

Mr. and Mrs. David Ayers
Dillard H. Brown and Frederick E. White
The Rev. Virginia Anne Brown-Nolan and
   Mr. Nat Nolan
Lizzie and Michael Cantacuzene
The Charles Delmar Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. David Deutsch
Mrs. Norman Farquhar
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Gambal
Mr. Bradford H. Gray and Ms. Helen
Greater Washington Community Foundation
Mr. & Mrs. Shane Hedges
Yewande J. Johnson, M.D.
Ms. Barbara Kahlow
Ms. Mary Stuart McCamy
Mr. and Mrs. Hollis S. McLoughlin
Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Mussleshite
The Hon. and Mrs. Charles D.   
Mr. and Mrs. R. Hewitt Pate
The Phase Foundation
Porter Family Charitable Foundation, Inc
Luther I. Replogle Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Searby
Mrs. Joan H. Searby
Ms. C. Fairley Spillman
St. Columba's Episcopal Church
Ms. Amelie Porter Stroh
Hattie M. Strong Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Symes III
Mr. and Mrs. David F. Webb
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Wood Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey D. Zients
Mr. Landis Zimmerman and Ms. Abby

Mr. and Mrs. David Bowker
Mr. Robert Broeksmit and Ms. Susan G.
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy C. Coughlin
Mr. and Mrs. Steve Engel
Mr. and Mrs. Garrett Erdle
Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas W. Fels
Mrs. Sanford Garner
Mr. Matthew Heller and Ms. Susan Holmes
The Reverend and Mrs. Stuart A. Kenworthy
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Leiter
Mr. and Mrs. James Morrill
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Plumridge
Mrs. Lisa Rice and Mr. Lacy Rice
Mr. and Mrs. David Schertler
Ms. Maureen Shea and Mr. Kenn Allen
Mrs. Christine Brooks-Terrell &
    Mr. Jonathan Terrell