2019 Annual Dinner Committee

Lizzie Edgeworth Cantacuzene
Laura Ahn McIntosh
Maria Walker

Vice Chairs
Amanda Bowker
Dory Clark
Shane Hedges

Page Smith
Christine Terrell

2019 Bishop Walker School Annual Dinner Committee

Susan Bollendorf and Bob Broeksmit
Amanda and David Bowker
Liz and Ben Brown
Aimee and Bill Burck
Sarah and Chris Cannova
Lizzie and Michael Cantacuzene
Susie and Tucker Carlson
Dory and Chad Clark
Andrew Clarke and Chip Sherrill
Heather and James Clessuras
Colette and Kelvin Coleman
Evonne and Robert Connolly
Kristen Crockett and Kimeu Boynton
Susan and Steve Engel
Heather and Andy Florance
Sylvia Garfinkle and Kevin Huff
Lisa and Tim Garnett
Leslie and Bart Gordon
Tia T. Gordon
Sandi and Preston Hannibal
Maggie and Shane Hedges
Melissa and Randy Hollerith
Susan Holmes and Matt Heller
Wande Johnson
Manisha and Roy Kapani
Laura and Joel Kaplan
Fran and Stuart Kenworthy
Lauralyn and Peter Lee
Alice and Michael Leiter
Cathie and Kevin Martin
Dace and Roman Martinez
Jennie and Kevin McDonnell
Laura and Brent McIntosh
Natalia and Antonio Montiero
Parker and Rich Moore
Jeannie and Robert Musslewhite
Mary and Stuart Nash
Melanie and Jim New
Catherine and Chip Nottingham
Denise and Stuart Prince
Michael Rankin and Mark Green
Diana and Roland Reynolds
Lisa and Lacy Rice
Evie and Fred Rooney
Lisa and David Schertler
Martha and Bruce Searby
Ashley and Clint Shaw
Liz and Bob Shorb
Nancy and Simon Sidamon-Eristoff
Page and Howard Smith
Laura and Hugh Steuart
Amy Porter Stroh
Merrielou and Ned Symes
Sharee and Adam Taylor
Christine and Jonathan Terrell
Laura and Joe Terry
Sara and John Thorne
Maria Walker
Chris Schultz Weintrob
Jill and Burton White
Lisa and Juan Winans
Jennifer and Michael Wood
Dottie and Ken Woodcock