2021 Annual Dinner Sponsors

All sponsors listed as of December 30, 2020.

Mr. and Mrs. Mark C. Hansen
Mr. Michael K. Kellogg and Dr. Lucy Pugh

Michael Rankin, TTR Sotheby's International Realty
Washington National Cathedral

Betty and Wes Foster Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. William H. Catto
Christ Church, Georgetown
Mr. Andrew W. Clarke and Mr. Martin “Chip” V. Sherrill II
Mr. Andrew C. Florance
Mr. and Mrs. Mark C. Hansen
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Johnston III
The James M. Johnston Trust for Charitable & Educational Purposes
Kristina and William Catto Foundation
J. Willard and Alice S. Marriott Foundation
Margulf Foundation
Mr. C. Raymond Marvin
Mr. and Mrs. David E. Mitchell
Philip L. Graham Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Pinkard
Robert and Maureen Sievers Family Charitable Gift Fund
The Alisann & Terry Collins Foundation
Volgenau Foundation
Wang Joint Living Trust
Mrs. Ann W. Wang 

Full-Year Student Sponsor
A. James & Alice B. Clark Foundation
Ahn Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Clark
Mr. and Mrs. Robert T. Connolly II
Ms. Jane T. Dana and Mr. David D. Aufhauser
Mr. Reid Figel and Dr. Sandra Joo
Fort Lincoln Newtown Corporation
Mr. and Mrs. Brett Gerry
The Rev. Canon Michele Hagans
Mr. Thomas Heggans Jr. and Ms. Yvonne Bauduin
Mr. and Mrs. Peter M. Lee
Mrs. Virginia C. Mars
Mr. C. Raymond Marvin

 Mr. and Mrs. Hollis S. McLoughlin
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony W. Parker
Mr. and Mrs. Scott R. Pastrick
Porter Family Charitable Foundation, Inc.
Ms. Elise Rabekoff and Mr. Christopher D. Gladstone
St. John's Church Lafayette Square
St. Paul's, Rock Creek
Mrs. Amelie Porter Stroh
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Symes III
Mr. and Mrs. Peter P. Van Roijen
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth R. Woodcock

Mrs. Amanda Zucker Bowker and Mr. David Bowker
Community Foundation Sonoma County
Crowell & Moring Foundation
The Rev. Canon and Mrs. Preston B. Hannibal
Mr. and Mrs. Howard W. Smith III
Washington Winter Show
Mr. and Mrs. David F. Webb

Half-Year Student Sponsor
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas O. Barnett
Mr. Robert Broeksmit and Ms. Susan G. Bollendorf
Mrs. Elizabeth Holleman Burke and Mr. D. Barlow Burke
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew J. Glass
The Rev. Canon and Mrs. Leonard L. Hamlin Sr.
Mr. George Host and Mrs. Laurie Host
Jockey Hollow Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. I. Guyman Martin III
Mr. and Mrs. Middleton A. Martin
Mrs. Robert McLean III
Mr. Jason L. Michel
Mortgage Bankers Association (MBA)
Mr. and Mrs. Simon Sidamon-Eristoff
St. James' Episcopal Church
Mr. and Mrs. Irby Thompson
Walker & Dunlop
Wapakoneta Area Community Foundation
William S. Abell Foundation 

Ms. Anne Aufhauser
Bishop Walker School Auxiliary Council
Mr. Christopher Bartle
Lizzie and Michael Cantacuzene
Mr. Paul Carberry
Mrs. Robert W. Duemling
Mrs. Elizabeth Walker Edgeworth
Harman Cain Family Foundation
Mr. Miles Herter

Horning Family Fund
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph F. Horning Jr.
Yewande J. Johnson M.D.
The Rev. Canon and Mrs. Stuart A. Kenworthy
Mrs. Barbara Kahlow
Margaret A. Cargill Foundation
Mr. Andrew Pendergast
St. Luke's Episcopal Church-Trinity Parish
Dr. and Mrs. Robert E. Steele
The Charles Delmar Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. J. Bruce Whelihan

Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin Brown
The Rev. Susan Flanders and The Rev. William Flanders
Ms. Maureen Shea and Mr. Kenn Allen

The Hon. Reuben E. Brigety II
Mr. and Mrs. Shane Hedges
Mr. and Mrs. Roland Reynolds